CA London Academic Calendar

 

Whilst every attempt has been made to publish dates accurately, the school reserves the right to change these dates should it be necessary to do so.

 

 

Centre Academy School London Calendar 2016-2017

 

Spring term 2017


INSET: 3 January
First day: Wednesday 4 January 2017
Half term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2017
Last day: Friday 24 March 2017

 

Summer term 2017


INSET: 18 April 2017
First day: Wednesday 19 April 2017
Half term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2017
INSET: Friday 30 June NO SCHOOL
Last day (Prize Day/Sports day): Friday 7 July 2017

 

Centre Academy School London Calendar 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

 

Inset Days – Thursday 31 August and Friday 1 September 2017

First day: Monday 4th September 2017
Half -term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017
Last day: Friday 8th December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Inset Day – Wednesday 3rd January 2018
First day: Thursday 4th Jan 2018
Half- term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
Last day: Friday 23rd March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

 

INSET DAY: Tuesday 17th April 2018
First day: Wednesday 18th April 2018
Half - term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
INSET DAY: Friday 29th June 2018 NO SCHOOL
Last day: Friday 6 July 2018
INSET DAY: Monday 9th July 2018